Q & A Tea Time with the White Witch

Q & A TEA TIME VIDEO PROMO PHOTO

Hey Guys! I’m going to start doing some fun interactive videos weekly on my YouTube Channel! I’ve been wanting to do this for a while & finally made time to make it possible. I get so many emails on a weekly basis with all kinds of questions, many seem to be repeats from different people curious to know the same things. So in this little weekly video series I’d like to offer you my advice & thoughts to hopefully offer you some inspiration & guidance from my own personal experiences & spiritual journey.  So to kick it off, please leave your questions below in the comments. Looking forward to shed some light & magick with you!  🙂

  • Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel so you don’t miss a video.

Brightest Blessings,

~ Jenna

5 thoughts on “Q & A Tea Time with the White Witch

  1. Hello Jenna! I absolutely love this idea. I find Q & A’s to be very exciting. Here is a list of my most recent questions I have been pondering for the past few months: 1.) I have this sort of ‘blocked’ or very drained feeling. I noticed that some of the tips you gave in your third eye video have helped me a lot, however I am still having slight issues awakening myself to my full potential. Any herbs, crystals, meditations, foods, drinks or magickal tips I should consider in order to believe in myself and my magick? My household has very low income, making it difficult to manage my magick work seeing as I am one who feels as if I need a whole bunch or at least a good amount of metaphysical items in order to enhance my spirituality. 2.) What is your most favorite crystal to work with? I personally LOVE amethyst. It is my go-to stone for spiritual work involving third eye healing. I also love selenite. What stone do you prefer to work protection/banishing and healing magick with? 3.) I am looking forward to creating my own aromatherapy business, however am not quite sure how to begin.. it is my dream to cast magick & bless oils, candles, incense and other items with the beautiful properties that magick can offer. My issue is this: I have no idea how to hand-craft aromatherapy products, and am not sure where to begin career-wise. I have a ton of concept ideas I have done in the past, and am so excited to get to learning about holistic health/aromatherapy and herbs. I cannot find any place near me that will offer courses, which is why I have gone to you for advice on a few occasions. I adore you so much!

    Blessed Be my fellow lovely Witch,
    Have a magickal week Jenna!
    ~ Aeriann

    1. A few questions I forgot about: When I do begin magickally hand-crafting some day, I want to be sure how exactly to meditate on what I should use in my products.. I want each of them to be special & crafted with meaning and intent. What are your experiences with crafting magickal products/how do you know what to use in them that makes them so special? I have pondered this for a long time. I want each ingredient to come to me through either meditation or something enchanting and worthwhile. My last question is, what is your specific religion if you do not mind me asking? I have been curious about this for quite some time. I personally follow Pagan/Wicca practices. The moment I realized I was a Witch, I felt as if I had found my ‘home.’ I am so happy to be bringing forth an enchanted life full of enlightenment. I would love to learn more from you, you are such a beautiful women, inside and out! Blessed Be.

  2. MERRY MEET BLESSED LADY JENNA. WOULD YOU PLEASE CONSIDER GETTING MORE OF THE ENCHANTED GODDESS CHARM NECKLACE, THAT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL SUCH AS YOURSELF MY LADY. I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO PURCHASE ONE . LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU RECEIVE MORE IN STOCK. IN PEACE LOVE AND LIGHT FROM MERRY POTTER AKA DONNIE RAY DUPUIE. BLESS YOU MY QUEEN. MERRY PART.

  3. Is there any way to block or put out an energy barrier that prevents unwanted advancements from a suitor? After many failed relationships, I just want to put the past behind me and live for my spiritual purpose.
    Thank you, Jenna!

  4. You have lovely work

    The way you have the top of your blog set up it covers over the reblog area so your work cannot be reblogged and passed on to others which just may increase your sales

Leave a Reply

